Remove someone from your subscription

If you just want to make more Office installs available, you can deactivate one. That way you can install Office on another machine, and everyone you’ve shared with will still get to use your subscription benefits like extra OneDrive storage.

If you completely remove someone from your subscription, they’ll lose all of your subscription benefits. This means:

  • They’ll still be able to view and print their Office files, but they won’t be able to edit them or create new ones.
  • They won’t be able to use Office Mobile.
  • They’ll lose their 1 TB of OneDrive storage.
  • If they’ve used any of the 1 TB, they can still download their files but they won’t be able to edit them in OneDrive or upload new files. For more information, go to OneDrive.com and click Manage storage.

To remove someone from your subscription, go to your account page. In the Share your subscription benefits section, find the person you want to remove and click Remove.

To remove someone from your subscription, just below their name, click Remove.

After that, we’ll send mail to let them know.

 
 
Quyidagiga qo'llanadi:
Access 2013, Excel 2013, OneNote 2013, Outlook 2013, PowerPoint 2013, Project Professional 2013, Publisher 2013, Word 2013, Excel 2011, PowerPoint 2011, Word 2011