DocuSign for Outlook

DocuSign for Outlook

Average Rating4.5 out of 5 stars(9)

Customer Reviews

Showing 8 of 8 reviews

ALL REVIEWS

5 out of 5 stars

manager

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful
August 6, 2014 by Justin Henzler
This review is for a previous version: 2.0.0.0

Great software! Big time saver!

Did you find this helpful?

5 out of 5 stars

Time Saver

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful
August 6, 2014 by Tanisha Jefferson
This review is for a previous version: 2.0.0.0

This software is very easy to use. Using DocuSign saves time by being able to sign documents and return in the matter of minutes!

Did you find this helpful?

5 out of 5 stars

Graduate Student

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful
August 7, 2014 by Tami Coursey
This review is for a previous version: 2.0.0.0

As a graduate student I'm frequently using this program to sign documents for my appointments. Although different this program has been a valuable tool to use for getting documents signed, especially when I'm on a different part of campus. I particularly like the fact I can sign on my iPod. I've never seen something like this. Very cool and I'm glad that the administrative personnel use this.

Did you find this helpful?

5 out of 5 stars

Systems Manager

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful
August 6, 2014 by Bruce Authement
This review is for a previous version: 2.0.0.0

I Love It! No more copy and pasting of signature images. Was a little tricky to figure out at first, but once I got it...What a time-saver.

Did you find this helpful?

5 out of 5 stars

Great Tool. Leading in the app innovation

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful
July 22, 2014 by George Kanellopoulos
This review is for a previous version: 2.0.0.0

Greap apps, and great concept. I can setup a new document or sign an existing one instantly without needing to leave either Outlook or Word. 
Please keep up this great job.

Did you find this helpful?

4 out of 5 stars

Excellent Outlook Companion

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful
July 15, 2014 by Jay
This review is for a previous version: 2.0.0.0

No more copy and pasting of signature images. Docusign provides a secure and commercially accepted way to sign (and transmit) official documents.
The interface could use some work as well as better integration with Outlook; but it definitely does what it's supposed to do.

Did you find this helpful?

4 out of 5 stars

Teacher

August 6, 2014 by JUAN RIVERA
This review is for a previous version: 2.0.0.0

Great for sending out docs almost immediately. I use "almost immediately" because the program will email your prepared doc with your sig on it for you to email it out to the receiver--kind of acts like a middle man. Also, my sig was difficult to get down using my touch screen, but once recorded, my sig is saved until I change it.

Did you find this helpful?

4 out of 5 stars

Great for sales team on the go

August 6, 2014 by Jihad Charouk
This review is for a previous version: 2.0.0.0

I have been testing this product for our sales team. This is great for getting timely the sign-offs on projects/proposals/costings/etc.
Looking forward to even more integration into office products.

Did you find this helpful?