Message Header Analyzer

Message Header Analyzer

Average Rating4 out of 5 stars(13)

Customer Reviews

Showing 16 of 16 reviews

ALL REVIEWS

2 out of 5 stars

Not working for me

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful
February 28, 2014 by Ramu

Comes up with 

"App ErrorSomething went wrong and we couldn't start this app. Please try again later or contact your system administrator."

Did you find this helpful?

4 out of 5 stars

Great Stuff

7 out of 7 people found this review helpful
March 29, 2013 by Andy
This review is for a previous version: 1.0

Easy install - works perfectly in Outlook 2013 and OWA.

Did you find this helpful?

1 out of 5 stars

Has it been tested?

4 out of 5 people found this review helpful
March 20, 2013 by Richard Collins
This review is for a previous version: 1.0

Loads into mail preview grey bar okay but doesn't work. 
1. Something went wrong and we couldn't start this app. Try again.
then retry
2. This app may not load properly
then start
'Message Header Analyser' title appears.
thats it.
EXTRA
Works in Outlook/2013 but not in OWA/365/Wave15

Did you find this helpful?

5 out of 5 stars

Nice work.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful
May 22, 2013 by Carl M. Gregory
This review is for a previous version: 1.0

Nice work.

Did you find this helpful?

1 out of 5 stars

Installs but doesn't run in Office 365 on line

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful
June 26, 2013 by Lou Yovin
This review is for a previous version: 1.0

Installed OK but won't run in Office 365, says error in app.

Did you find this helpful?

5 out of 5 stars

Great app for tracking down message delays

September 17, 2013 by Richard West
This review is for a previous version: 1.0

I have found this app very helpful.
We have been experiencing message delays from certain sending domains. This app allows one click access to not only see the message headers in an easy to read format, but also highlights delays the time that each server held on to the message during transit.
This is some much easier then getting to the messages headers the normal way in Outlook, which is a multi step process.
Thanks for creating this app!

Did you find this helpful?

5 out of 5 stars

very nice

October 11, 2013 by greg
This review is for a previous version: 1.0

works well. Nice output.

Did you find this helpful?

5 out of 5 stars

Works Great

September 3, 2013 by M. Marcolini
This review is for a previous version: 1.0

Accessing the full message header is extremely inconvenient in Outlook client. This app is the best part of using OWA instead of Outlook client.

Did you find this helpful?

5 out of 5 stars

Awesome App

October 9, 2013 by Stephen Edgar
This review is for a previous version: 1.0

Installed quickly and works perfectly in Both Outlook 2013 & Outlook Web Access
(You need to make sure your Office 365 tenant has been upgraded though)

Did you find this helpful?

5 out of 5 stars

Works great!

July 23, 2013 by N. Shah
This review is for a previous version: 1.0

This is a great app. Breaks down and organizes headers and even shows time delays on email route. :)

Did you find this helpful?

5 out of 5 stars

Most useful plugin

September 13, 2013 by Bruno Delbono
This review is for a previous version: 1.0

Works so well. Makes seeing headers painless. If you use Outlook/OWA or even a phone, make sure you get this app

Did you find this helpful?

5 out of 5 stars

Perfect

January 17, 2014 by Mark Gordon
This review is for a previous version: 1.0

Use it all the time so my users can help me figure out routing issues.

Did you find this helpful?

4 out of 5 stars

Great App!!! - One Flaw

January 21, 2014 by Dr.Why
This review is for a previous version: 1.0

This is a great app! Saves me a ton of time. However, it has one bug. It doesn't include the "To" field in the analysis. Fix this and it's a 5 start app.

Did you find this helpful?

4 out of 5 stars

A must have for mail admins

October 2, 2013 by Dave Jones
This review is for a previous version: 1.0

The tiny window for "view message details" in OWA is horrible when trying to track down message flow. This app shows delays and header details very nicely.

Did you find this helpful?

4 out of 5 stars

A good utility

June 12, 2013 by Chris R
This review is for a previous version: 1.0

Nice data and easy presentation of headers. I would like to see the To: header info included as well. I get multiple addresses in my inbox and it's not always easy with Exchange to see what the real "to" address was without looking at the raw headers.

Did you find this helpful?

3 out of 5 stars

Can't install

October 1, 2013 by Greg van
This review is for a previous version: 1.0

The link says only an admin can get the app, which I am, but it's still greyed out. Shame.

Did you find this helpful?