Gliffy Diagrams

Gliffy Diagrams

from
Gliffy
Average Rating3 out of 5 stars(10)

Customer Reviews

Showing 8 of 8 reviews

ALL REVIEWS

1 out of 5 stars

very limited unless you pay

4 out of 4 people found this review helpful
July 25, 2013 by ck

You can only make 5 diagrams unless you pay money. Lame. And be careful because they are available to the public. Not a viable solution for us; we are just starting out.

Did you find this helpful?

1 out of 5 stars

Does not work

2 out of 3 people found this review helpful
February 8, 2014 by Jeff

It won't let you use it until you sign in; however, it will not sign you in no matter how many times you click the button.

Did you find this helpful?

5 out of 5 stars

Really easy to use

2 people found this review not helpful
November 22, 2013 by Kelly

I've looked at a number of diagramming tools and Gliffy is the easiest to use by far. I was able to quickly draw some UML diagrams and share them with my teammates.
Gliffy is also great for quickly drawing flowcharts.
Thanks for building this app!

Did you find this helpful?

1 out of 5 stars

Not FREE only trial

14 out of 20 people found this review helpful
November 13, 2012 by Igor Y
This review is for a previous version: 1.0

Why not be honest and say free trial.

Did you find this helpful?

4 out of 5 stars

Useful, and easy to create diagrams

4 out of 6 people found this review helpful
November 26, 2012 by FarynS
This review is for a previous version: 1.0

This app works well. The customizability and options for the diagrams are way better than just using Smart Art in Word.
Sign up was easy too.
The one improvement I would want is to be able to edit the diagrams inside of Word instead of opening the Gliffy window each time I want to make a change.

Did you find this helpful?

5 out of 5 stars

Super Handy

2 out of 3 people found this review helpful
February 1, 2013 by Jenny P
This review is for a previous version: 1.0

Templates are a great starting point. This has helped me a lot with all sorts of business diagrams. Pretty easy to use. Better than the native drawing tool in Word.
Thanks for getting it in the App Store!

Did you find this helpful?

5 out of 5 stars

Works great

2 out of 3 people found this review helpful
January 28, 2013 by Meghan L
This review is for a previous version: 1.0

A friend of mine uses Gliffy to make diagrams and flowcharts so I gave it a try. Works great, actually better than expected.

Did you find this helpful?

1 out of 5 stars

Will not run for my Windows 8 PC

1 out of 4 people found this review helpful
January 2, 2013 by Jeffrey Davidson
This review is for a previous version: 1.0

This looks promising, but whenever I try to launch the app, I get an update from Windows telling me my browser has crashed. After clicking through, the Gliffy app never fully loads, telling me I have an incompatible browser. I assume it's a problem with IE10 on Windows 8.

Did you find this helpful?