Gauge

Gauge

Average Rating3 out of 5 stars(41)

Customer Reviews

Showing 13 of 13 reviews

ALL REVIEWS

3 out of 5 stars

simple but can be usefull

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful
March 6, 2013 by Armindo

Simple...Good but limited when using more than 10 rows. But it is a good app

Did you find this helpful?

1 out of 5 stars

Not working

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful
February 24, 2014 by Pedro

I have to re-create the gauges everytime I open the file. This does not make any sense...
Also need internet connection to work

Did you find this helpful?

5 out of 5 stars

It is a greate Apps for Office 2013. I just tried it.

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful
October 24, 2012 by David Wang

It is a greate Apps for Office 2013. I just tried it.

Did you find this helpful?

5 out of 5 stars

This is awesome

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful
October 10, 2012 by Dan

I've always wanted a gauge in Excel. Now I've got one! And it's free! I hope it stays that way.

Did you find this helpful?

5 out of 5 stars

Great app

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful
November 12, 2012 by Steven

This is a great app to add a new way to represent a dynamic value

Did you find this helpful?

5 out of 5 stars

Excelent

April 24, 2013 by Ramiro Rios Pita

It is a good picture or graph to insert in some reports. It will be usefull for Balanced Scorecard or different types of metrics

Did you find this helpful?

5 out of 5 stars

Excelente aplicación

September 3, 2014 by Abelardo Aldaba

Es una excelente aplicación para mostrar los datos de Indicadores de Calidad.
me gustaría que fuera posible que los rangos de los colores se pudiera manejar desde las hojas de Excel para automatizar el proceso cuando trabajas con más de un gráfico.

Did you find this helpful?

4 out of 5 stars

Nice App

December 28, 2013 by Hussein Taher

I suggest the field Max to be dynamic

Did you find this helpful?

2 out of 5 stars

No Labels

June 29, 2014 by Reva

This app would be so much better if the user was allowed to enter labels for the speedometer stops and also a title for the chart. Also the "Settings" and "Help" icons are always visible so it is not suitable for presentations.

Did you find this helpful?

1 out of 5 stars

Looks pretty, but is unreliable

February 5, 2014 by Josiah

This was exactly what I was looking for. Unfortunately, it is unreliable. If I link it to a cell that will change, it does not update when the cell does. Instead, it goes to zero, and no matter how many times I tell it to reload, it will not work. I have to delete it and then redo it every time, which significantly reduces the usefulness. I am not asking it to update constantly, only once per day. I would even be happy if it would only update when I re-opened the file, but it cannot do that either.

Did you find this helpful?

1 out of 5 stars

Is not adjustable

July 28, 2014 by Harm

It does not give clear indications

Did you find this helpful?

5 out of 5 stars

Gauge

1 person found this review not helpful
February 17, 2014 by Pramod mahadevan

Excellent

Did you find this helpful?

1 out of 5 stars

Nonsense

10 out of 13 people found this review helpful
January 21, 2013 by Helen Bradley
This review is for a previous version: 1.0.0.0

It is a pretty app and it makes nice gauges but they don't have labels so they are 99.9% useless. The gauge shows an indicator which points to the value and the value itself appears on the gauge - it's like a speedometer which says 50 and points to 50 but has no label so you don't know what it is 50 of. Seriously, this app needs labels before it is of any 'real world' use. Just labels would make a 0-1 star app a 4-5 star one.

Did you find this helpful?