harmon.ie

harmon.ie

Average Rating2 out of 5 stars(9)

Customer Reviews

Showing 12 of 12 reviews

ALL REVIEWS

5 out of 5 stars

The new update is great

5 out of 6 people found this review helpful
February 11, 2014 by John Smith

Seeing Yammer discussions in my Outlook is such an amazing feature!

Did you find this helpful?

1 out of 5 stars

App Error

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful
June 26, 2014 by Luca Fabbri

Hello,
when I try to open harmon.ie from Outlook Web App I get an error: App Error. It isn't possible to start app due to an error. Please, retry later or contact system administrator.

Did you find this helpful?

5 out of 5 stars

Yammer SharePoint mail all in one browser tab

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful
February 14, 2014 by JJ Lewis

Harmon.ie let's me Save E-mail Docs and see my yammer feed in a sigle tab, while checking my email .

Did you find this helpful?

1 out of 5 stars

It doesn't work

July 2, 2014 by Santiago

This App doesn't work with Office365 and Outlook 2013 and SharePoint Online.
Very Bad.

Did you find this helpful?

5 out of 5 stars

Nice, clean app

8 out of 11 people found this review helpful
July 17, 2012 by Bruce Ulman
This review is for a previous version: 1.0

I've only been using it for a day, I can see how this will be an extremely helpful app to connect SharePoint to Outlook

Did you find this helpful?

5 out of 5 stars

Very useful

6 out of 8 people found this review helpful
July 25, 2012 by John Smith
This review is for a previous version: 1.0

Very useful app if you need/want to save attachments on SharePoint.
Notice that you need to install the app via the Exchange Admin Console (EAC - Organization-Apps) and then to activate it at the user level.

Did you find this helpful?

2 out of 5 stars

Could be very nice, but doesn't work in the Online version

6 out of 8 people found this review helpful
November 2, 2012 by Florisz
This review is for a previous version: 1.0

I spent already too much time in this. So I hope I can save you some lost time!
First, you can not use it in a normal Office 365 Preview account (prof, ent. etc.) The only place you can add apps under Organisation(other places you can only see the apps and click refresh) is the Office 365 Preview for Developers. With this preview you can have only one user!
I opened a Office 365 Preview for Developers account through MSDN, but even if I install the app on Organisation level, then activate it in OWA, I don't see anything Harmon'ie in OWA. Neither in email with attachments (PDF, WORD, etc) or new emails where I want to insert document(links) from my team site.

Did you find this helpful?

3 out of 5 stars

Can't download

4 out of 6 people found this review helpful
July 25, 2012 by Tony Lalli
This review is for a previous version: 1.0

Says "Restricted Install" and cannot download.

Did you find this helpful?

5 out of 5 stars

very useful on my new Surface

2 out of 3 people found this review helpful
November 8, 2012 by timb1
This review is for a previous version: 1.0

glad harmon.ie is focusing on user experience for the Surface

Did you find this helpful?

1 out of 5 stars

Useless in current form

2 out of 4 people found this review helpful
June 27, 2013 by EGS Admin
This review is for a previous version: 1.0

We used harmon.ie with our on site exchange server and our users loved it. Unfortunately we have not been able to make it work with office 365, either with OWA or Outlook desktop. The app keeps responding that an activation email was sent but nothing shows in the users' mailboxes.
I would probably give it a 5 star if only we could get it to work. Apps should be thouroughly tested before they are released.

Did you find this helpful?

1 out of 5 stars

Product is not activated.

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful
August 20, 2013 by JAM Admin
This review is for a previous version: 1.0

A activate message has been sent to your inbox
If I try to resend the message. 
Client does not have permission to submit mail to this server. The server response was: 5.7.3 Client was not authenticated.
not working

Did you find this helpful?

1 out of 5 stars

Potential

2 out of 5 people found this review helpful
July 2, 2013 by Rick A
This review is for a previous version: 1.0

App won't activate in OWA. Can't rend request email for activation. Client authentication error. Desktop version 4 won't start as add-in.  
Here's a thought....Get your products functioning with the latest product releases from O365.

Did you find this helpful?