Page 11 of 15PREVNEXT

Workflows I: Basics you should know

Workflow Status page with the Cancel this workflow link highlighted

Where to cancel a workflow.

What if you need to cancel a workflow? For example, perhaps the file wasn’t quite as ready as you originally thought. To cancel a workflow, go to the Workflow Status page and click Cancel this workflow. That will stop the workflow, and people will be sent a notification that the workflow is cancelled.

The tasks, whether completed or not, will still remain on the status page, just in case you want to keep them on record.

Page 11 of 15PREVNEXT