Where to cancel a workflow.
What if you need to cancel a workflow? For example, perhaps the file wasn’t quite as ready as you originally thought. To cancel a workflow, go to the Workflow Status page and click Cancel this workflow. That will stop the workflow, and people will be sent a notification that the workflow is cancelled.
The tasks, whether completed or not, will still remain on the status page, just in case you want to keep them on record.