Complete the following test so you can be sure you understand the material. Your answers are private, and test results are not scored.
After you've shared your calendar with someone, what else do you need to do?
Tell that person you've shared it.
Nothing, because your name will appear in the Other Calendars list.
Click Share My Calendar.
When you share your calendar, what do you share?
Everything listed in My Calendars.
The calendar you keep in Personal Folders.
Only your main calendar, called "Calendar."