Infogram for Office

Infogram for Office

Average Rating2.5 out of 5 stars(8)

Customer Reviews

Showing 8 of 8 reviews

ALL REVIEWS

4 out of 5 stars

Great app

18 out of 18 people found this review helpful
July 10, 2013 by Zack Barresse

Pleasantly surprised by this app. While apps don't give you a lot of latitude when it comes to your Office files, the interaction and design of this app will let users add a level of functionality previously almost impossible to replicate. So far this is hands down the BEST app for Office I've ever used. Only received a 4 of 5 stars as it's version 1 and there are a few, very minor bugs. Trust me, I'm a hard sell, and I'm very sold on this app. Very well done!

Did you find this helpful?

1 out of 5 stars

Not working

7 out of 7 people found this review helpful
July 28, 2013 by Zion Karsenti

Keeps on asking me for an updated browser even though I've updated them all just to use the app.
Looks promising but doesn't work.

Did you find this helpful?

1 out of 5 stars

Tag Cloud is blank

4 out of 4 people found this review helpful
October 14, 2013 by won't tag my cloud

I am trying to make a tag cloud, and all it returns is a blank chart :(

Did you find this helpful?

4 out of 5 stars

Awesome Idea - Needs Refinement

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful
July 26, 2013 by Justin

Really great idea. I love infogram and this will really just increase it's usefulness. Rather than having the higher ups pass me spreadsheets with data, they can download this tool and create the infographics themselves.
The app still needs some refinement. When I click any of the buttons at the bottom the modals are chopped off until I resize the view and sometimes the scrollbars don't show up.

Did you find this helpful?

2 out of 5 stars

Tons of Potential but UI Really Needs Work

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful
August 31, 2013 by Trent

I was really excited when I got an email from infogr.am about this new app. However, I removed it after my first couple of times using it. It is a great idea, but the user interface is constantly glitchy and is downright inoperable at times. Why make an app unless its going to be easy to use and work seamlessly? If it doesn't it is only hurting your brand

Did you find this helpful?

1 out of 5 stars

Doesn't work, doesn't close

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful
December 6, 2013 by Paul

See title

Did you find this helpful?

1 out of 5 stars

Looks Great But Don't Work

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful
February 13, 2014 by BigRed

Samples look great in the Apps Store, but when I try to use it, it says "APP ERROR" A problem occurred while trying to reach this app.

Did you find this helpful?

4 out of 5 stars

great at the first sight

August 19, 2013 by dd

seems great...but need an account to log onto infogr.am

Did you find this helpful?