Nintex Workflow for Office 365

Nintex Workflow for Office 365

Average Rating4 out of 5 stars(11)

Customer Reviews

Showing 11 of 11 reviews

ALL REVIEWS

5 out of 5 stars

Approvals much easier!

6 out of 6 people found this review helpful
February 14, 2014 by Fiona Gastrock

I couldnt belive the capability this application has given us. We use the workflow and approvals for many processes now and it has been fantastic. Would highly recommend this application!

Did you find this helpful?

5 out of 5 stars

Great app to automate updates and status notifications.

4 out of 4 people found this review helpful
February 13, 2014 by Kate

Nintex is great for those looking to automate email notifications to advise your colleagues of ongoing status changes for projects. The abilty to schedule and automatically notify upon task completion is very useful. Setup was quick and painless. Workflow works perfectly and helped in automating many of our tedious tasks. 
Highly recommend it!

Did you find this helpful?

5 out of 5 stars

Undoubtedly the best workflow solution!

4 out of 4 people found this review helpful
February 13, 2014 by Brent

Every time I drag and drop an action using Nintex Workflow, I know that could have been a day and half of custom coding. Nintex workflow actions allow me to connect to a number of business critical applications. I have fully automated 'Out of Office' notifications. Next, we will work on automating our payroll. I see how Nintex can help with several other business problems like customer onboarding/offboarding, support requests, leave requests and reimbursement processes. Really happy with their product and would highly recommend to people looking for a quick solution to automate processes.

Did you find this helpful?

5 out of 5 stars

Very intuitive. Easy to design and deploy.

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful
February 14, 2014 by Joe

The workflow designer allows me to think the way the business needs to work. Very easy to interact with. Love the drag and drop feature.

Did you find this helpful?

5 out of 5 stars

Easy to use

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful
February 19, 2014 by Zach

This app is great. It makes everything about workflows simple and easy to use!

Did you find this helpful?

5 out of 5 stars

Impressed with the ease of use and forms integration

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful
February 21, 2014 by Jonathan Pierson

I'm very impressed with how easy it is to create powerful workflows, even for non IT people. The integration with their other app (Nintex Forms) also makes it so easy to create forms that are accessible online or off-line via the Nintex Mobile app that is available for ios and Windows devices.

Did you find this helpful?

2 out of 5 stars

Hidden pricing - Be cautious

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful
May 28, 2014 by James Keath

Its almost impossible to determine the pricing from the SP online store and the Nintex website. 
There is only one reason to make it difficult to find pricing information and thats a deal breaker for me.
I'm assuming all the glowing reviews are Nintex affiliated

Did you find this helpful?

3 out of 5 stars

Not clear that this requires a seperate subscription

13 out of 19 people found this review helpful
September 26, 2013 by Charlie
This review is for a previous version: 1.0.0.0

I thought it was too good to be true, and maybe I will sign up for the 30 day trial when I have a good 30 day chunk of time to trial it. However the app description should lay the cards on the table and explain the licensing model for this app and that it is not in fact free.

Did you find this helpful?

5 out of 5 stars

The Most Useful Add-On to SharePoint Comes to Office 365

8 out of 12 people found this review helpful
September 16, 2013 by John White
This review is for a previous version: 1.0.0.0

Finally, Office 365 doesn't need to be a second class citizen. Nintex workflow fill all of the process gaps for SharePoint on-premises, and now it does so in Office 365. Brilliant.

Did you find this helpful?

1 out of 5 stars

it's not a free app

11 out of 22 people found this review helpful
November 7, 2013 by Cameron
This review is for a previous version: 1.0.0.0

it's not a free app

Did you find this helpful?

5 out of 5 stars

Great app, design and execute workflows easily and rapidly!

6 out of 8 people found this review helpful
December 5, 2013 by Liam T
This review is for a previous version: 1.0.0.0

A great tool to rapidly build my workflows visually through the simple UI. Was able to put a process in place for approving content in my document library. The concept of the Store is interesting. Great set of actions available. Looking forward to more actions in the future.
Not sure what all the fuss it with it not being free - read the description. Automating your business processes in minutes - priceless!

Did you find this helpful?