Gauge

Gauge

Average Rating3 out of 5 stars(42)

Customer Reviews

Showing 11 of 11 reviews

ALL REVIEWS

1 out of 5 stars

No flexibility

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful
November 24, 2013 by Aaron

Gauge not dynamic enough. No formatting options, data label decimal inconsistent and cannot be modified, can't use for anything professional. Great concept, needs much more work to be useful.

Did you find this helpful?

3 out of 5 stars

simple but can be usefull

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful
March 6, 2013 by Armindo

Simple...Good but limited when using more than 10 rows. But it is a good app

Did you find this helpful?

1 out of 5 stars

Not working

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful
February 24, 2014 by Pedro

I have to re-create the gauges everytime I open the file. This does not make any sense...
Also need internet connection to work

Did you find this helpful?

5 out of 5 stars

It is a greate Apps for Office 2013. I just tried it.

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful
October 24, 2012 by David Wang

It is a greate Apps for Office 2013. I just tried it.

Did you find this helpful?

5 out of 5 stars

Excelent

April 24, 2013 by Ramiro Rios Pita

It is a good picture or graph to insert in some reports. It will be usefull for Balanced Scorecard or different types of metrics

Did you find this helpful?

5 out of 5 stars

Ok

December 5, 2014 by Bob Joe

It took some time to figure out but yes it was good. This is still garbage...

Did you find this helpful?

4 out of 5 stars

Program Manager

January 11, 2014 by Mohan

It serves the purpose. I love the simplicity.

Did you find this helpful?

3 out of 5 stars

Gauge personalization

August 11, 2014 by Jimmy Fallesen

Splendid dashboard Tool but limited in design. A window with the % and the possibility to hide setting icon would be nice.
Well started and on the way but not quite finished :-)

Did you find this helpful?

2 out of 5 stars

Okay App - Can't connect to live datasource

January 10, 2014 by Lucas

While this app is cool looking, I would prefer the ability to connect to a datasource and have the interval/ranges set automatically. Given the trajectory of self service BI, it's of little use if people have to go in and manually manipulate the data and color ranges. Most of what I will be using Excel 2013 for is connecting to live data sources. If this kind of "app" was made availabe in PowerView, I could definitely see myself using it. As it stands, I don't have time to manupipulate the data for such a low value graph, especially if I wanted to make several of them.

Did you find this helpful?

1 out of 5 stars

Looks pretty, but is unreliable

February 5, 2014 by Josiah

This was exactly what I was looking for. Unfortunately, it is unreliable. If I link it to a cell that will change, it does not update when the cell does. Instead, it goes to zero, and no matter how many times I tell it to reload, it will not work. I have to delete it and then redo it every time, which significantly reduces the usefulness. I am not asking it to update constantly, only once per day. I would even be happy if it would only update when I re-opened the file, but it cannot do that either.

Did you find this helpful?

5 out of 5 stars

Gauge

1 person found this review not helpful
May 8, 2014 by Douglas Balmore Domínguez Mari

Excellent!

Did you find this helpful?